Name that Fruity

What am I???

What am I???

Tamarillo! I found the answer yesterday on a day trip to several castles around the area (More on that a bit later!)…They are a fruit that come from New Zealand…Somewhat related to the tomato, the skin usually isn’t edible, but the inside is pulpy tart and somewhat sweet. I mixed it in with my yogurt. Fun fruity. Other suggested uses?

 

Please Please Please Click Here…and reply to my Special K Giveaway to enter a recipe that is no-baked. Something new for you and creative for me. If you can, post up on your site to score some Protein Bagels!.

2 thoughts on “Name that Fruity

Leave a Reply

